Question: Is There A Way To Reset Fitbit Versa?

How do I factory reset my Fitbit versa light?

Hard Reset FITBIT Versa LiteAt the very beginning, turn on the watch.

After that swipe left on the screen until you see the Settings icon.

Now scroll down and tap on the About.Then scroll down and find Factory Reset.Afterward, tap Reset to confirm and start the resetting process.Wait until FITBIT logo appears on the screen.Amazing work!.

Why won’t my Fitbit versa turn on?

Fitbit Versa: Press and hold the left and bottom right buttons at the same time until you see the Fitbit logo. Let go of the buttons, and your tracker will restart. … A few seconds later, you’ll see the Fitbit logo on your device’s screen. After you see the logo, unplug your tracker from the charging cable.

Why can’t I update my Fitbit versa Lite?

If you can’t update Fitbit Versa Lite Edition, check the firmware version on your watch: Open the Settings app on your watch > About. If the number under Version is 38.6. 1.1, attach your watch to the charging cable and plug the charging cable into a USB port on your computer before you begin the update.

Will fitbit replace my versa?

Once again, in English, please? Fitbit will replace or fix your tracker’s regular wear-and-tear damage within one year of the date you purchased it. This means that physical damage that happens because of you — like accidentally running over your Fitbit with a snowblower — won’t be covered.

How do I factory reset my Versa 2 Fitbit?

Hard Reset FITBIT Versa 2First, turn on the watch. … After that swipe left on the screen until you see the Settings icon. … Once in Settings, scroll down and tap on the About.Next, scroll down and find Factory Reset.Finally, tap Reset to confirm and start the resetting process.Wait until FITBIT logo appears on the screen.Great job!

How do I restore my Fitbit to factory settings?

Fitbit factory resetFrom your tracker, swipe across to the ‘Settings’ menu.Once in the ‘Settings’ section, find the ‘About’ tab and tap it.From here, scroll to the section that’s labelled ‘Factory Reset’ or ‘Clear User Data’.You’ll then be prompted to confirm the decision to clear your Fitbit to its box settings.

How do I fix the black screen on my Fitbit versa?

AlejandraFitbitPress and hold the back (left) and bottom buttons until you see the Fitbit logo on the screen. This should take less than 10 seconds.Let go of the buttons.

How long does a factory reset take on a Fitbit versa?

Hold all three buttons down for about 15 seconds until the Fitbit logo appears, then release the bottom right button and keep pressing the other two. A strong vibration will indicate that the factory reset has taken place and all your personal data has been wiped clean.

Can I give my Fitbit to someone else?

Yes, temporarily or permanently. Each Fitbit must be synced to the Fitbit app using one’s credentials. After it has been synced, then that device will give tracking stats to the logged in user.

How do I force restart my Versa Lite Fitbit?

For Fitbit Versa and Fitbit Ionic, press and hold the back and bottom buttons until you see the Fitbit logo on the screen. For Fitbit Versa Lite Edition and Fitbit Versa 2, hold the back button for 10 seconds.Let go of the buttons.If you still have issues with your device, turn it off and turn it back on.

Where is the back button on my Fitbit versa?

The basics There are three buttons on the Versa. The left button acts as a Back button when viewing an app. A long-press of the left button also opens the quick settings screen where you’ll find music controls, Fitbit Pay on the special edition Versa and quick toggles for auto-wake and notifications.

How long will a Fitbit versa last?

four daysAs far as battery life goes, Fitbit promises the Versa will last more than four days on a single charge. After two and a half days of all-day and all-night use, my Versa was down to 56 percent.

How do I clear my Versa Fitbit?

What should I know about using the Fitbit app on my Android phone?…How do I erase my Fitbit device?Connect Ace 2 to the charging cable. … Open the Settings app > Clear User Data. … When prompted, press the screen for 3 seconds and release.